Grace of the Sea project is working under the Fisheries Department of Vanuatu. There are three target sites:

1. Malekula Island in Malampa Province (Covering 14 communities around Crab Bay, and Uri/Uripiv Island).
2. Efate Island in Shefa Province (Covering 4 communities being Mangaliliu, Lelepa, Tasikiri, and Sunae).
3. Aneityum and Mystery Island in Tafea Province.